Reviews for Sherrell J Aston MD Plastic Surgery

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness and satisfaction of our patients is our priority.  Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter186 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11242841
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Outstanding doctor and staff I cant say enough about Dr Aston's skills as a surgeon and an artist. I cant wait to see the final results after the stitches are out He is so professional and so caring. After consulting with many plastic surgeons, I am so happy I chose him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr Aston is amazing! He took fantastic care of me and is a true artist. I could not be happier with my nose! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11348167
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

dr aston has truly perfected his craft. beyond extatic with my results. would highly recomened him for any facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

i love that there are nosurprises. i was made aware of everything that was going to happen and why. the staff was amazing and no question to small. ifelt totally comfortable and safe with Dr Aston and his incredible staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston was amazing! He made me very comfortable during my consultstion and leading up to the surgery. I am so happy with the results of my surgery, and it is not even completely healed yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

A positive experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Very kind, knowledgle and skillfull. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

i could not ask for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The best - Very professional, extremely knowledgeable. Committed to providing realistic and natural results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - VERY POSITIVE. I TRUST HIS WORK AND LIKE HIS BEDSIDE MANER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston and his staff are extremely kind and accommodating. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr Aston is so sweet and he really takes the time to understand your concern and wishes and then provides his professional opinion. His results are always so natural looking and I could not be happier with my nose. It's perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Aston and my experience was fantastic. I was so nervous before surgery. Dr. Aston calmed all my nerves and all the staff were so nice throughout the whole process. Dr. Aston called the night before my surgery and it showed he really cared. I am so happy with the outcome and the whole process was so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

very friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston listens. He wants to be very clear about what your expectations are and why you are doing this proceedure. Moving through this process of getting prepared and going into the surgery itself , i felt that my voice was heard. Dr. Aston has worked on 1000's of patients...but I appreciated the feeling I had got that my case was seen as individual and special. Dr. Aston is gentle, calm and when talking with him, I thought.'I would like to look like him.' The saying ' look at the painter's truck before you hire him' certainly works for Dr. Aston. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Not only is Dr Aston the most talented and kind doctor, he has an extraordinary technique which results in coming out of surgery looking natural and looking so much better than before. His bedside manners and work ethics put you at ease and you feel as though you want to sign up for the procedure at that moment. After seeing Dr Aston 10 years ago and was so pleased with my results I knew there was no other place have my next Face Lift. Im currently 2 weeks out from surgery and I am so estatic with the results and the new and improved me. Thank you so much Dr Aston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr.Aston is a God ! I had broken my nose and he fixed it and made it more beautiful. His staff was amazing! The hospital was the best ! Truly an easy, pleasurable experience. No bruising, no swelling, no pain. Harder to have a tooth pulled! He is the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

amazing surgeon, results were even better than expected, and barely any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

The doctor and his staff did everything to make sure my qustions were answered, I was taken care of and that I was happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

First time I had ever had surgery. Dr. Aston and his Beautiful staff are beyond caring and accommodating. So Thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

Dr astons work is superb. His stafff and nurses are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

I love him - he is both realistic in setting expectations and encouraging. I especially appreciated his call the night before surgery and his visits the two mornings after surgery. The only suggestion I would make is for the office to include a list of clothing to bring for recovery (button down nightshirts and blouses). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

professionalism and artistry of highest order. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston is a paragon of reassurance. Lovely, calming, intuitive and in total command without a trace of bluster. He instilled confidence in me from the beginning, grasping my aesthetic, articulating the action plan and then executing. Both in his offices and at the hospital I had a best-case-scenario experience and, a mere four days after surgery, can see it's a dream come true: me, discreetly yet drastically improved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

great communicator. wonderful preop and post op care. dr. aston provides exceptional personal care, calling patients the night before surgery, visiting patients daily after surgery. dr. aston is approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston and his staff were a pleasure to deal with. So happy I chose to come here. Cannot give enough praise to this wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston and his staff took my expectations to the next level. We all want this experience to be pleasant and for the outcome to be perfect, Dr. Aston did just that. I was apprehensive toward fixing my nose because I had a slight bump and was nervous I would look very different after going through with a rhinoplasty surgery. However, the outcome was unbelievable. A week and two days later I was out and about with barely any bruising due to Dr. Astons amazing technique. I went back to work after two weeks and not one person noticed because he did such a natural job. He fully got rid of my bump and made my nose a smaller cuter natural version of its original self. Dr. Aston is an artist and a scientist and has blessed hands :) If you get the chance to use him as your plastic surgeon, grab it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston is the Michaelangelo of cosmetic aestheticians. His talent for achieving a perfectly natural look outranks many other surgeons. This, along with his steady care, patience and concern is what makes patients like myself want to return twenty-five years after my first facelift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Absolutely lovey! We met with a few top docs in the city but my gut told me Dr. Aston would do the best job and I was right! My new boobs are perfect. I thought bigger would be better but Aston talked me down and knew what would look best on me and I am so glad I listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

eyes and face - Magical hands, truly talented wonderful surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Fantastic More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8574501
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I had two fantastic consultations with Dr. Aston back in Nov 2014. He has perfect bedside manner - neither too formal nor too casual and great Southern warmth. I liked everything I came across, from the busy Irish receptionist to the wise, bespectacled patient co-ordinator (even their patient washroom is gorgeous - I took photos!) Even though I decided not to have surgery with Dr. Aston in the end (in retrospect I wish I had, but I'll save that for another post), he gave me great advice and was more helpful than any other doctor I visited. His assistant handed me Dr. Aston;s cell number as I left and said I could call him anytime - I tried my luck by asking a question via text message and he called me back 10 minutes later to answer my question. I would not expect that level of attentiveness from a regular surgeon, let alone one with the kind of reputation this guy has. 5 star. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I could not be more pleased with Dr. Aston and his treatment of me He was very kind and caring made me feel very comfortable and safe. I am still healing but thrilled with the results of my surgery so far. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Aston to friends, family or anyone who is looking for the very best plastic surgeon. In addition his office and clinical staff were highly professional, friendly and accommodating. Overall I had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I am a breast cancer survivor. I came to Dr Aston because i was not happy with the original reconstruction. For the first time in a long time I feel good about my breasts. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I cannot express enough my appreciation of Dr. Aston's skill, artistry, sensitivity, and heart: as a master surgeon, as the conductor of a superb staff, and as a person. The results of my surgery: amazing! I am delighted! Beyond delighted! And I have felt so well cared for and respected every step along the way, at every touch point--office staff, hospital team, private nurses. Outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I had a wonderful experience having breast implants exchanged. Dr Aston listened to my situation and we discussed at length my wishes. I am very pleased that Dr. Aston EXACTLY what I requested. The recovery was amazing. No one knew I had this procedure done. As for Dr. Astonishing staff Jane,Jenna,Debbie were amazing,and supportive. After consulting with other doctors I know I found THE best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I would say Dr.Aston is a combination of a scientist and an artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7931129
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

My first experience with Dr. Ashton was in 1998, when i was im my mid 40's . Dr. Ashton performed two separate procedures on me, including my upper and lower eyelids....Everything about the experience was more than i could ever have hoped for. The results were better than I imagined...he is a true artist, his work is precise and natural. There was hardly any swelling, bruising or pain. (and I bruise very easily, so he must have butterfly fingers). I was out and about, looking good and feeling no pain 4 days after the surgery. The only negative aspect of the entire process was how i felt from the anestesia....vomiting for hours. But i dont tolerate any medication well and cant even take painkillers. So it did not deter me from returning to Dr. Ashton A few years later for a bit of liposuction. Again, everything went better than expected. His work is flawless. This time he arranged for me to speak at length with the anestesiologist, and i woke up with no nausea...yay.. Fast forward 10 years, give or take, and I will once again visit Dr. Ashton, and have him work his magic...My surgery is scheduled for Jan. 2016. I am very excited and will post the result, which im sure will be amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7941922
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

My first experience with Dr. Ashton was in 1998, when i was im my mid 40's . Dr. Ashton performed two separate procedures on me, including my upper and lower eyelids....Everything about the experience was more than i could ever have hoped for. The results were better than I imagined...he is a true artist, his work is precise and natural. There was hardly any swelling, bruising or pain. (and I bruise very easily, so he must have butterfly fingers). I was out and about, looking good and feeling no pain 4 days after the surgery. The only negative aspect of the entire process was how i felt from the anestesia....vomiting for hours. But i dont tolerate any medication well and cant even take painkillers. So it did not deter me from returning to Dr. Ashton a few years later for a bit of liposuction. Again, everything went better than expected. His work is flawless. This time he arranged for me to speak at length with the anestesiologist, and I awoke with no nausea...yay.. Fast forward 10 years, give or take, and I will once again visit Dr. Ashton, and have him work his magic...My surgery is scheduled for Jan. 2016. I am very excited and will post the result, which im sure will be amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My experience with Dr. Aston was extremely positive. I am very happy with my results and treatment. I had my doubts about surgery, but the office was extremely helpful and made my experience unbelievable. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism and the care and concern maintained throughout the process. the outcome exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Sherrell Aston is a life changing surgeon. He and his staff are just terrific. They are welcoming, helpful, efficient, and caring. Since my surgery my confidence has gone through the roof and my life itself has changed for better. I recommend Dr. Aston to anyone interested in cosmetic surgery. You will not regret it. The experience pre and post surgery is simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston has consistently lived up to being the most talented plastic surgeon in the world. I am a surgeon as well and feel there is no comparison. I am extremely happy and excited about the results. I most also mention that Dr. Aston's staff, and support nurse and P.A. team have lived up to Dr. Aston's reputation, and I thank them as well. The experience was well more than I could have imagined. Thank you Dr. Aston for your gift, and your warmth, care, and concern. A wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My experience with dr. Aston was very positive. The office anf his team were constantly caring and there for me prior to the surgery, during recovery, as well as weeks later. Everyone was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

My experience using Dr Aston for my procedure was very positive . His office staff was friendly and professional . The Hospital staff was equally as friendly and professional. I received phone calls not only from Dr Aston but from the hospital as well after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Overall experience was amazing. Entire staff was wonderful to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Dr. Aston, the office staff and Debby were excellent in every way. I had good care, and felt very comfortable. Dr.Aston is brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Dr Aston- Phenomenal, makes me feel extremely comfortable at all times. Very caring and did excellent job. Goes out of his way Staff excellent- extremely responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

We have had an excellent experience with Dr Aston and his staff. Dr Aston is professional, honest, and gifted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr Aston is an absolute master of creating natural beauty. He is warm, kind, attentive, and a fantastic surgeon who is respected by all. His staff is exceptional and the private nurses are the most dedicated, loyal and competent team I have ever seen. Overall, a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Loved the outcome everything was proportional to my body. My pain after surgery was almost non-existent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

To Dr Aston And His Wonderful Staff, You have given me , with out a doubt, the most wonderful pain free experience I could have ever imagined! I would like to thank Dr Aston for his care and gentle touch. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

fantastic experience.. the dr. and the staff were exceptional in their care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston is the expert's expert! He has the gifts of an artist, and the skills of a talented and compassionate surgeon. Dr. Aston carefully listens to his patient, and encourages you to ask all the question you may have. His ethics are unimpeachable, and his results are beautiful. The safety and care of his patient is paramount. I feel blessed to have met Dr. Aston, and greatly appreciate his supportive staff. Debbie is a kind and gentle listener who facilitates the patient's care, and Jane follows through on her tasks to facilitate the pre and post operative care. The front desk is always a pleasure, Tessa, Mickey, and Jessica are kind and welcoming. And a special shout out to Bernadette for her kindness as well. I waited decades and decades to find the 'right' surgeon to repair a traumatic facial injury. Dr. Aston was well worth the wait. I extend my deepest gratitude to him for his fairness, and that he continues to share his giftedness as a surgeon. He is a credit to his profession, and his integrity ( in particular) is an example to one and all as to what makes a great plastic surgeon, and a good man who extends equal grace to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Both Dr. Aston and Alix his PA have done my Botox in the past when I lived in NYC and a little lip filler too.  Dr Aston is a master at his craft who really understands the concept of true and natural beauty as you can see in his work, and Alix is a very skilled PA injector. You can't go wrong here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Would recommend highly! - I came to Doctor Aston skeptical about getting my nose done, but he assured me that he would make it look completely natural and that is exactly what he did. Now it's been 2 years and I love my nose, it fits my face perfectly and it does not even look like it's been done. The staff is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable when I come to the office. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The Doctor did a fabulous job (on my neck and jowls). It came out perfectly-not too much,not too little - everyone who sees me says it was a beautiful job, and very natural.I look great( not just refreshed) and it was exactly what I needed and where I needed it. I cannot say enough good things and I am very,very happy with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Worth Every Dime. New York, NY - I couldn't be any happier with my experience with Dr. Aston! I had done lots of research on the different plastic surgeons all over the U.S. I live out of state and chose to have him as my top pic. From beginning to end his office staff made the process so easy. They were extremely accommodating to my schedule. At my consultation Dr. Aston was so kind and knew exactly what I wanted to change about my nose. He even gave me his personal cell phone number just in case I had any additional questions. The night before my procedure he called me and reassured me that I was in good hands. The procedure went as planned and I couldn't be any happier with the results! His office staff have kindly answers all of my post-op questions and are just wonderful. Don't waste your time with anyone else. Dr. Aston is genius and I would absolutely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

It was my first plastic surgery experience and I could have not wished for a better surgeon to take care of me. Dr. Aston truly cares for his patients and makes sure you are happy with the results. The staff at the office was very helpful and made the whole process easy for me. I am very thankful to Dr. Aston, to his office staff (especially Debbie) and to hospital staff for taking such good care of me. I am definitely coming back and would recommend him to anyone in my family. He is amazing! Thank you everyone for making this such a positive experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5235748
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

My experience with Dr. Aston and his office has been wonderful! I had rhinoplasty a little over a week ago and couldn't be happier with the results. I live out of state and his office made my scheduling so easy. When I met Dr. Aston he was so kind and made me feel extremely comfortable. He knew exactly what I wanted and did exactly what we discussed. His nurses and office staff have answered all of my post-op questions and are just wonderful!! I have already recommended him to my family and will continue to recommend him to friends. He is genius! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Aston is an incredible plastic surgeon. I got my nose done with him two years ago and I couldn't be happier!!! He's extremely professional, nice, and caring. I felt so safe under his care. I recommend him to all my friends and I'm proud to say I had rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Best Experience - Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming. Dr. Aston listened closely to my concerns and the results I hoped to achieve and addressed them all. He always made me feel like I was his only patient. Surgery went smoothly and follow-up went above and beyond. Will highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Wonderful artist/doctor. - Excellent everytime! Provides realistic idea of what is possible and what is not. Great attitude and energy. I have been to him for several procedures and had a wonderful outcome each time. Anesthesiologist is excellent as well. I never had sickness or a reaction after surgery. I love how both call me the day prior to go over details. Dr. Aston has a great eye. Very important! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston has a very pleasant bedside manner. Kind and exceptionally good at what he does. From the start, he was honest and provided full details in writing of what needs to be done before and after the procedure. Easy to follow. Always welcoming phone calls to discuss any issues. Loved him! My husband and I trusted him with both our daughters and he did beautiful rhinoplasty's. Our girls are more confident about themselves as a result of his excellent work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057462
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

It could not have been better. He is a genius! And he is kind and considerate!! His staff is amazing, too. This experience far surpassed any expectation that I might have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr, Aston -- the best! - Love the charm and friendliness of all the staff which is so important to me. Am so much improved and highly recommend to others. Dr. Aston is really the best and wants to make you happy. So happy I came here. Had a full face lift, brow lift, eyes, and chemical peel. Think very highly of Dr. Aston and his staff. Nurses were very caring in follow-up as well. Will return here as needed for future work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Aston is an incredibly gifted plastic surgeon with the artistry, ethics, scientific knowledge and professionalism that provides each person the results they are looking for. I have personally been fortunate to have had surgery done by Dr. Aston 15 years ago. Afterwards I was always complimented for years by both professionals and friends about how youthful I looked. When they asked who was my plastic surgeon, they all held him with the highest regards. What makes Dr. A...ston so special is his talent to give everyone the personal care that enables them to have a speedy recovery and achieve the goals that they were looking. He always aims to make his patient's happy and is willing to spend the time and effort needed to answer any of the concerns and questions they have about undergoing plastic surgery. Because of the care and results I received 15 years ago, I did not hesitate to have surgery with him again and his amazing team of professional for a redo. Again, I could not be happier with his staff and the compassionate care that I received by his private duty nurses the night after my recovery, Ms. Donna Phillips and Ms.Janet Roman .I would not hesitate to continue recommending Dr. Aston. I can assure you he will take extremely good care of you by providing you with results that I feel contribute to the overall wellness of your mind, body and spirit as I believe a youthful appearance has a considerable impact on your desire to keep yourself in the best possible health and shape and adds greatly to building the self confidence one needs to keep a positive and healthy attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The doctor and staff are both friendly and knowable. I recommend that if you are looking to feel better about your appearance you have a consult with Dr. Aston.Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214781
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This was a very positive experience. The doctor and the staff did an exceptional job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5050715
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Rhinoplasty, got natural looking appearance and sculpting that dramatically improved appearance. Dr.Aston is very hands on and personable and works with his patients. Healed in two weeks and no one even noticed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5050720
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I am very happy with the results I felt that I was in safe hands with Dr. Aston. The staff at his office made me feel comfortable and the hospital staff was excellent, nurses anesthesiologist and after care included. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Absolutely love him! There really could NOT be a better doctor out there! His rhinoplasty work could not be more natural and perfect for each individual face. He is extremely compassionate and cares about his clients as if they were his own kids. Would not recommend anyone else but him. He is truly the best plastic surgeon in NYC that has been around for years. His rhinoplasty work is top notch and he fits every nose to each individual face (unlike other plastic surgeons in NYC who give everyone the same exact nose). I AM OBSESSED AND LOVE HIS WORK! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214782
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Perfect! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214783
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Dr. Aston is amazing. He is a brilliant surgeon and also an incredible artist. He did my eyes and the results were fabulous! They look so natural and beautiful. He also did liposuction on my chin with incredible results. The best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

This was the most positive experience I could have hoped for. I experienced no bruising and very minor swelling. I love my new nose!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214784
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

I am very happy with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Could not have asked for a better experience. The results are better than I could have imagined. Absolutely 100 percent satisfied! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214785
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Dr. Aston could not have been asked for a better experience he is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable and like able. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Every aspect of care was A +!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I am so grateful to Dr Aston. He is an amazing doctor, an amazing artist, and a truly caring physician. He surrounds himself with the best professionals. His office crew is both delightful and efficient. His private duty nurses are so thorough and do everything they can to ensure an easy recovery immediately following surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

There are no arguments, he is AN AMZING SURGEON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE BEST I WOULD SAY, THE OTHER 3 GOOD ONES ARE IN TEXAS, HE IS ALSO FANTASTIC TEACHER, GREAT DOCTOR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Amazing Results with Rhinoplasty + Sub-mental Lipo/chin Implant. New York, NY - Dr Aston is a truly talented surgeon with an incredible eye. He has a wonderful bedside manner, always making me feel at ease and very well taken care of. He listened to me and performed a surgery to give me the exact look that I wanted to achieve. The results are absolutely beautiful, and very natural. Dr. Aston worked not to drastically change my features, but to improve them while still preserving their character. He and his staff were an absolute pleasure to work with and always very accommodating. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Aston and could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Excellent Rhinoplasty by Dr. Aston - New York, NY - Dr. Aston is very approachable and a great listener. His bedside manner is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I was referred to Dr Aston by a client of mine that works in the OR. She said he was the best in the business, but besides all that he is a very down to earth and funny man. : ) He and his staff were amazing and made me feel right at home. I am very pleased with my experience and will definitely use him again in the future as well as refer him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Very Happy - from a Repeat Customer!!! - New York, NY - Dr. Aston is a genius. He is an artist and a realist. I worship him as a professional. I am fond of him as a friend. He has well deserved pride in what he does and what he has accomplished. 'Ego' is not a factor...it's about you... Not him. The experience on all levels is 'seamless'. Even the road signs to the Manhattan Eye, Ear and Throat Hospital are clearly marked, all necessities are clearly stated. Dr. Aston's office is impeccable, and the staff is flawless and friendly. It is not a factory. He is never distracted by fame or agenda. Your time with him is your time with him, all part of his meticulousness and fastidiousness. The Aston team is always available. Why do not all medical facilities follow his example.! With all the best from a repeat customer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston was wonderful and I am very pleased with my services!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214786
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

I am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Aston this has been an easy and amazing process from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

From a Satisfied Patient - New York - Dr. Aston was super friendly and helpful and accomodating throughout the process. I felt very comftorable going into surgery knowing how confident and genuinely caring Dr. Aston was. I completely reccomend Dr. Aston to anyone cosidering rhinoplasty. I am 1 month post surgery and feel great and happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with Dr. Aston. He is simply the very best plastic surgeon. My experience with him, his office staff and private duty nurses was outstanding and my results could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

The two people who wrote negative reviews sound like lunatics. There are crazies in any group and they try to take out their unrealistic expectations on their doctors.Pay no attention at all to their nutty reviews. All the society women in NYC would not be going to Dr. Aston if he did not make them look good. I guess world famous movie stars have gone to him because they wanted to look horrible and thus ruin their careers.I have been to Dr. Aston twice myself. I am 74 and can pass for 65. Plus Dr. Aston was very charming and really went out of his way to create a procedure that left no visible scars. The after care service is deluxe.Doris and Dana: How are things at Bellevue? Tell us, we want to know. Are you on Seroquel? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Satisfied With Outcome - New York - Dr. Aston was super friendly and helpful and accomodating throughout the process. I felt very comftorable going into surgery knowing how confident and genuinely caring Dr. Aston was. I completely reccomend Dr. Aston to anyone cosidering rhinoplasty. I am 1 month post surgery and feel great and happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Pain-free & Budget Friendly: Vanquish Helped Me Reduce my Waistline! - New York, NY - Dr. Aston and his entire office staff were extremely attentive and made me feel at ease each and every time I went in for Vanquish treatments. I knew that if I had a question while at the office or away from it someone would quickly get back to me making me even more confident in the care I was under and their respect for me as a patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

A Genius! You Are in the Best Hands. - New York, NY - I cannot fault my experience here with Dr Aston and his staff at all! Right from my first appointment I felt at ease and in the safest, most experienced hands and with my best interests at heart. I was able to come in as and when I needed to talk over the procedure again, ask questions to put my mind at ease and both Dr Aston and his staff did everything they could to accommodate me, no trouble at all. Then there was the surgery. Dr Aston is a genius! Believe the hype! He worked magic on me. My results way exceeded my expectations and so natural looking! People I meet say, wow, you look so good, so fresh. New haircut. I am over the moon. I trust him explicitly. Could not recommend him more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

wonderful doctor - I came to Dr. Aston after breaking my nose. He repaired my nose and I love what he did - I am very happy with the way it looks. He is a great surgeon and my entire experience was positive. His bedside manner made me comfortable and he and his nurses were wonderful throughout - from my first visit when they explained my options to the operation and through the follow up visits. I cannot recommend him highly enough and feel lucky to have chosen him as my surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214787
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

I have known DR. Aston for 30 years On both occasions through all theses years is UNBELIEVABLE. His expertise, as wellas his knowlledge makes him one of the best Plastic surgeons in the US and also around the world. Personally, I called him the doctor with GOLDEN HANDS His manners in answering questionsis and his patiience are unique I recommended highly with out a doubt Bravo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston has an amazing bedside manner. He takes his time and explains everything. He answers all questions and is completely lacking in arrogance. He did a marvelous job on my deviated septum. I am now breathing better and my nose looks really good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston's manner and approach before, during and after my procedure, made me feel comfortable and confident at all times. My case wasn't easy and the results were amazing. In addition to being a brilliant surgeon, he is truly caring, sensitive, warm and approachable. I could not have made a better choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Dr. Aston did my facelift 15 years ago.  Afterwards, I could not be happier.  I chose Dr. Aston after interviewing three different cosmetic surgeons and recommendations from professionals and friends.  Every dermatologist that I saw ten years after always said that I looked amazing for my age and that Dr. Aston was a true artist and gifted surgeon.  When it came time to consider enhancing my face once more, I did not hesitate having a consultation with Dr. Aston.  Being 66 and a Type 1 diabetic, I was concerned about healing and overall recovery. I am an extremely active 66 year old who runs four miles a day and does weight lifting four days a week. Dr. Aston assured me that he would take good care of me and that I would be extremely satisfied with the results.  After getting medical clearance and having a stress test and the necessary blood tests, I opted to have surgery.  From the moment I entered the hospital, the care I received was exceptional.  Dr. Aston, his staff, and the chosen anesthesiologist took incredible care and answered all my questions.  I was extremely confident that I would be happy with the results.  After leaving the recovery room, I was taken care of by two private duty nurses for the next 24 hours who were extremely caring and professional.  Would was truly amazing to me and my husband is that there was not a bruise on my face and I was walking around immediately.  The results were exceptional and as always I was delighted with the personal care I receive during and after my procedure by Dr. Aston.  Dr. Aston continues to have the artistic and surgical skills that makes his age enhancing surgery the best in the world.  He takes pride in his work and truly loves being a surgeon.  After three weeks I was back to the gym and running.  I highly recommend Dr. Aston to anyone.  His techniques and skill as a surgeon are turn back the clock without giving you an unnatural look. In my opinion, he continues to be the best cosmetic surgeon in New York and possibly the world.  In addition, he surgeon who loves to share his expertise on Sirius Radio Plastic Surgery Show.  Thank you again Dr. Aston.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Better Than I Anticipated - New York, NY - Dr Aston and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I always felt that I was part of the panning process and that no question or concern was a silly one. My rhinoplasty, chin implant, liposuction of the chin, abdomen, flank, and inner thighs were flawless. As a physician myself, I can honestly say that I would recommend this practice to my own patients, friends, and family without hesitation. Dr. Aston and his staff improved my appearance and my life. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

sirius radio - I love listening to Dr Aston offer advise and share stories on Sirius Radio....I call in and ask questions all the time...I must say he is very polite, very knowledgeable and kind to share his expertise...I dont need a facelift now, but when I do in a few years, he will be my doctor, for sure!!! I wish that he had more pictures on his website.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

A Magnificent Doctor - New York - I had came to visit Dr Sherrell Aston a couple months back and have had under eye surgery performed by Dr Ashton the work he had done to remove my under eye bags where so life changing and remarkable. Every step for surgery he explained to me from beginning to the end was exact he made me feel so safe and confident to perform this surgery . I am so happy with the outcome of his work I am looking forward in the future to get more work done . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr Aston is brilliant in what he does but he is also very compassionate and caring during the whole process. He made it a very positive experience. Even when I called him at odd hours of the night due to a stomach issue related to the medication - he was there for me. He is so kind. I am so thrilled with my results! I do not look artificial, I look very refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My name is Judia Zhao I found Dr.Aston through Google for my upper eyelid depression problem .This problem bothered me for years every time when i looked at myself in the mirror .I wanted to have the depression area filled by my own body fat transfer. It was a small but highly skill required surgery. I went to a few doctors for consultation but I just couldn?t find a good reliable doctor for it until I saw Dr. Sherrell J. Aston. My instinct and Dr.Aston?s nice professional career manner told me he was the right doctor I was looking for. He performed the surgery for me twice at my request but unfortunately the results were not satisfactory. About my dissatisfaction and complaints Dr. Aston didn?t talk much to defense his responsibility, instead he always said to me kindly ?Don?t worry I want you happy? and then tried to use other ways to solve the problem without charging me even one more cent. I just paid first surgery and last refilling material. After his nice professional caring I am happy and feel comfortable with my eyes. Thank you Dr. Sherrell J. Aston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston was great! I could not have asked for anything more than what was expected. Dr. Aston and staff were wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. I was very satisfied and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston is a spectacular plastic surgeon . I asked for him to lift my lids and his work has made me feel 10 years younger. i barely even see any marks from the incisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston was such a pleasure to work with. He was extremely kind and patient and made me and my family feel extremely comfortable and safe. We are so excited and beyond happy with the results :). I highly recommend Dr. Aston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I love him and would never let anyone else touch my face. Dr Aston has maintained my face for 20 years. I have never looked like I have had work done, just 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Thrilling Experience - I was overjoyed with my facelift by Dr. Aston. He is truly the best plastic surgeon in the world. Kind, brilliant, and patient, he exceeded my expectations. There was nothing I didn't like about the experience. My patients all said I looked great but none guessed that I had surgery. Do yourself a favor and choose him above all others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047477
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Gostaria muito de conhe?o-lo pessoalmente sempre leio suas publica??es. Um grande beijo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston took incredible care of me before, during, and after my procedure. I was treated with warmth and respect throughout the entire experience, and I cannot imagine going to anyone else in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047513
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr Aston's ethics , scientific knowledge and broad minded spirit is an inspiration for all plastic surgeons and a very happy crowd of patients that had the fortune to come across his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

His amazing aesthetic scientific prodution inspire every plastic surgeon in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

My experiences over the years, (22) have been wonderful. - Splendid - New York, NY - My experiences over the years, (22) have been wonderful. Dr. Aston is thoroughly professional in his assessment of me as a patient and as a person. He intuits what is necessary, and what is not. Too much is not his way of doing this very important kind of aesthetic work. His followup care is also done with care, compassion and honesty. His office staff is always couteous and non-intrusive. His office is extremely comfortable, and not overdone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Happy with my Visit - New York, NY - I was so nervous about this surgery but everyone has been so helpful and acomodating that it has made this process so much easier and has truly made me less anxious. Dr. Aston is a genius and truly a magician, I am beyond happy! The only thing that would have been easier post-surgery (my apologies if we did receive this) would have been a list of food or ways to make the swelling go down faster, otherwise I am 120 percent satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047784
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

First, the staff were all very sensitive and helpful with any concerns I had. During my recovery, I called a few times just to make sure certain side effects were normal and they were all very responsive and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Great surgeon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047519
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Excellent surgeon and wonderful teacher ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Happy With Result - New York, NY - My experience could not have been better, the entire staff is the best I have ever experienced ,both gracious and hospitable ,and Dr Astons surgical skill and execution was flawless ,a work of art and i look totally natural just younger ! I feel and look better than ever , probbaly 15 plus years younger which is a real bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Best plastic surgeon in NYC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047786
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I met Dr. Aston years ago. First as a Dr. and then a member at my gym. He is consistently a refined affable gentleman with a great sense of humor. When I decided to get a facelift I consulted him first. I was also told to consult a few of the other "top" surgeons in New York. It was a waste of my time because I had made my mind up. Pre op, Dr. Aston was extremely patient. I consider myself grounded and stable, but, was so anxious about this. I didn't want people to notice. I wanted to look natural and refreshed. I was worried about scaring. I probably saw him two other times after the initial consult. He and his awesome staff made me feel so comfortable and kept me calm. The day of surgery I met his surgical team and anesthesiologist. They were also incredible. After surgery, which was not painful, I had Donna and Eileen as my private duty nurses -- outstanding. Dr. Aston showed up the following morning bright and early to check me out and all was fine. I went home with one of the nurses who got me situated. The following day I saw Dr. Aston. The post op care is superb. He and his staff genuinely care about you the patient. The results are spectacular. You can't see a scar. My barber can't see a scar. It's just me cleaned up. Aside from being the best surgeon in New York, the after care is unprecedented. If you are choosing a surgeon who is an artist and frankly I think a true renaissance man, chose Dr. Aston. I can't find enough words to say how wonderful he is. Simply the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214793
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

The best of the best! Dr. Aston's skills, support staff, office atmosphere could not have been better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214794
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

Excellent professional manner, kind and genuinely wants his patients satisfied More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047787
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

My name is Judia Zhao I found Dr.Aston though Google for my upper eyelid depression problem .This problem bothered me for years every time when i looked at myself in the mirror .I wanted to have the depression area refilled by my own body fat transfer. It was a small but highly skill required surgery. I went to a few doctors for consultation but I just couldn???t find a good reliable doctor for it until I saw Dr. Sherrell J. Aston. My instinct and Dr.Aston???s nice professional career manner told me he was the right doctor I was looking for. He performed the surgery for me twice at my request but unfortunately, the results were not satisfactory. For my dissatisfaction and complaints Dr. Aston didn???t talk much to defense his responsibility, instead he always said to me kindly ??Don???t worry I want you happy??? and then tried to use other ways to solve the problem without charging me even one more cent. I just paid first surgery and last filling material. After his nice professional caring I am happy and feel comfortable with my eyes. Thank you Dr. Sherrell J. Aston. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394077
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I have personally used Dr. Aston twice. Half a dozen of my friends have used his services also. I had two great experiences and my friends were all highly satisfied. The results I got were beyond my expectations because Dr. Aston used a difficult procedure to avoid visible scars. He also had done an eye lift previously. Other doctors such as plastic surgeons and dermatologists who have seen the work Dr. Aston did on me have commented on how skillful he is and how natural I look. There are always complainers among every doctors reviews. You have to ask yourself how realistic their expectations were and in Dr. Aston's case if the woman whose operation was cancelled had paid her fees or if she was just too difficult to handle. Neither I nor my friends had any problems with our surgery dates. The after service Dr. Aston provides is tops as he does everything possible to avoid problems. Your face is not a place to save money. If you are worried about costs, maybe you could wear cheaper underwear. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394078
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr aston is the doctor i chose to do my facelift. Although i am still waiting for sweeling to subside, i can already tell how natural i will look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

One of a kind - Dr. Aston is not only a highly trained and skilled surgeon, master of aesthetics, comedian par excellent, but, moreover, a warm, caring and unforgettable human being.I am 62, had a neck and facelift, light chemical peel and facial fat grafts, all performed by Dr. Aston's magical hands and assisted by his highly capable staff.Results could not have been better. I look completely natural. Absolute strangers stop me in stores and on the street to compliment me on my looks. They all ask me what do I have on my skin (nothing,except moisturizer.) I have a gym of men following me from floor to floor and machine to machine.Kudos to you Dr. Aston and to your staff, and may you live and work well into your hundreds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Patient - Dr. Sherrell Aston is a top NYC surgeon specializing in cosmetic/plastic.Over the last number of years I have retained the services of a few of his colleagues for certain procedures. My only regret is that I didn't find Dr. Aston first. Results second to no one. Dr. Aston had to correct the errors of others and I can't be happier. His caring is outstanding and he was very accessible. NUMBER ONE DOCTOR IN NYC!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394079
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr Sherrell Aston is not only the best plastic surgeon in NY, but his caring is outstanding. My results are great and exactly what I expected when using someone of his caliber. If you want to look better than great and have a level of service you deserve,only use Dr. Aston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

After a painful accident resulting in damage to my nose, I sought medical help from Dr. Aston. He was recommended to me by a friend who was his patient.I was welcomed by his warm and compassionate staff who are willing to address any and all concerns. Soon, I met with Dr. Aston. He listened attentively to my concerns, examined me and then made his recommendations. I left his office with an understanding of what to expect from the surgery and the recovery process.The evening before surgery, Dr. Aston phoned to make sure that I was ready for tomorrow's operation. He said he would "take good care of me." I knew that I was in good hands. The day of the surgery, he sat with me in the prep room. His conversation helped me to forget that I was feeling a little anxious. Dr. Aston's bedside manner conveys to his patient that their well being is of utmost importance. My result from surgery is excellent. My nose is refined, improved, and natural. I don't look different. I look better!Dr. Aston stands out as a spectacular Doctor and person.If you are his patient, you will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

ONES YOU KNOW DOCTOR ASTON, OF COURSE YOU MUST RECOMMEND HIM, ACTUALLY, I ONLY RACOMMEND DOCTOR ASTON!!! LAURA LEONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Fantastic Doctor, - Doctor Aston is certanly, one of the best doctor, plastic surgeon, [if is not the best] that medicine has blessed us with. Just most competent, I KNOW DOCTOR ASTON, 30 YEARS, I HAVE SEEN HIS WORK OVER AND OVER, HE IS JUST AN ARTIST, A GREAT MEDICAL MAN. Most plastic surgeons, when you go for a consultation, they just want to book your operation, not doctor Aston, he want you to think about it, and he exsplains everything in detailing, he is so dedicated. I am very honred to know him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047792
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Aston performed a rhinoplasty on me a few months ago and I LOVE the results. His work is very natural. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214797
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394081
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Aston saved my face from disfigurement after an oncological dermatologist botched removing a basal cell carcinoma from my forehead, leaving an open wound about 3" in diameter and 3/4" deep. Dr. Aston's staff understood my urgency and fit me in to see Dr. Aston between surgeries. He did not want to delay closing the wound, and scheduled my surgery for the end of his day. I don't know how he managed to use my own skin to close. The dermatologist said I'd need a skin graft. I expected my hairline to be altered, but nothing. Dr. Aston assured me that when he finished, "you'll look like a cat scratched you." Not even. I rarely wear makeup, and one has to search to find the faint thin line off to the side of my bare face. Dr. Aston's skill and compassion are extraordinary. He is a sharp and youthful 70, enthusiastic and extremely accomplished, and has sense about results. He worked a miracle on me. I'd trust him 100% with any cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. No one is better than he. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394083
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I recently had rhinoplasty with Dr. Aston and the whole experience could not have been better. Dr Aston and his staff were very friendly and professional going above and beyond my expectations. Dr Aston personally called me before and after my surgery to be sure everything was alright and to assure me things were going to turn out perfect. As for my new nose, I couldn't be happier. Dr Aston is a true artist as you cannot even tell I had plastic surgery; it looks completely natural. My nose still looks like my nose, only better. Worth every penny and more! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394084
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Rhinoplasty: I am only writing this review because I stalked these boards endlessly before going through with my own rhinoplasty. I know 3 girls with flawless nosejobs from him so I consulted with him as well. He was nice and smart but didn't "charm" me like I was used to from other doctors. This scared me but after seeing his work and knowing his incredible reputation, I decided to go through with it. I had a bump on my side profile but it was small and my front was perfect. I wanted a very subtle change - and this is EXACTLY what he gave me. My new nose just looks like I was born with a naturally perfect nose. It doesn't look fake or thin or scooped out - it just looks like I was blessed. None of my close friends or family have noticed but I am 10x more confident. GO TO THE BEST. WORTH EVERY PENNY. dont look for a charming dr who is trying to sell u something, go for experience and credibility. YOU WILL BE HAPPY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston has provided me with an exceptional experience. I have been wanting to have rhinoplasty for years and have been on many consultations. As soon as I met Dr Aston, I knew that the personalized care that he was demonstrating was exactly what I have been looking for. I had my surgery with Dr Aston just under 2 weeks ago and my results are so natural looking. Dr. Aston and his staff are the most amazing people I have ever met!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

First of all, Dr. Aston was professional, patient, and did not rush us through any of our appointments with him. He took his time answering our questions, and getting to know the patient. Through out the whole process he was extremely attentive to us and any concerns or needs that we may have had. But beyond that, Dr. Aston is a tremendously skilled surgeon, and this clearly comes across when you meet him, but is demonstrated in the way he performs. My daughter's rhinoplasty is evidence of his skill and, yes, artistry! It was truly a pleasure from start to finish to have him as our daughter's doctor, and we feel fortunate that we chose him for our daughter's rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Aston is, without question, the very best in his field. I had facelift and eyelid surgery in February, 2012. My experience with this warm, wonderful and highly skilled doctor was excellent from my first appointment. His staff are highly trained and every detail was taken care of in advance by his R.N. Jane Peterson who tended to everything with great care. I would recommend that anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery see Dr. Aston. I am thrilled with the results of the surgery. There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Dr. Aston and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

My Eyes "Pop" - New York, NY - I did this with a rhinoplasty so it was cheaper. At 37 I had lots of skin on my lids, this made me look so much brighter. The best PS I have done to date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Simply the best - The results of my surgery have exceeded my expectations by far. A week out of surgery and I was already able to go out to dinner. I had no bruising, slight swelling and absolutely zero pain. From my first visit to Dr. Aston's office, I knew there was no-one else I would trust to perform my nose surgery. His staff was caring, professional and made sure I was completely comfortable and ready for my surgery. Dr. Aston himself called me the night before to let me know he promises to take good care of me. From start to finish my experience was remarkable. Dr. Aston is simply the best. His experience, expertise and precision makes him like no other surgeon in NY. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246506
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Aston is purely amazing. I cannot express how thankful I am for everything Dr. Aston and his staff did for me. It has been exactly a week since my rhinoplasty surgery. The results: no bruising, minor swelling, zero pain and a perfectly shaped nose. From the day I came into the office for a consultation, Dr. Aston and his staff have been extremely caring, helpful and completely focused on making sure I was comfortable, ready for surgery and pleased with my results. Dr. Aston is by far the best, most experienced, and truly talented surgeons as well as an incredible person. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214798
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047796
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had a facelift and a few "other things" in February, 2012. Everything was beyond exceptional from Dr. Aston's great skill, kindness and warmth to the precision of Jane P., his nurse who saw to every single detail (hotel, nurses) so that I had little to worry about. The nurses were highly trained, and the experience was just very positive from my first appointment to the current follow-up. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Aston and his staff and I would highly recommend him, without exception, to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214799
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

A Flawless Experience!! - I had my surgery 2 weeks ago and I am so happy with the entire personalized treatment from Dr. Aston and his staff! My surgery included rhinoplasty, eye lid surgery and a chin impant. The results are more that I could have ever asked for and I am alomost completely healed. I was nervous because I did not have anyone to come with me to the surgery. Dr. Aston assured me that I would be fine and he would be there every step of the way. His office provided me with a chaperone to take me home from surgery who was amazing. The day before surgery and the night when I was released from the hospital, Dr Aston called me from his personal cell phone to make sure I was ok and advised me that I can call him at any time during the night If I wasn't feeling well. This was top of the line treatment and top of the line results!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246507
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I had my surgery only 10 days ago and the results have already exceeded my expectations!! Dr Aston performed rhinoplasty, a chin implant and eyelid surgery on me. The whole process from the consultation, to the surgery to the after care has been above and beyond anything I expected. Dr Aston and his staff made the whole process so easy for me. The doctor himself called me the day before surgery to see if I had any questions and called me a few hours after I was released from the hospital to check on me and to give me his personal cell number just in case I needed anything at anytime during the night. This made me feel so safe and was exceptional treatment that no other doctor has ever provided for me. I have been going on consultations for a few years now and really wanted to have this surgery, but none of the other doctors made me feel as confident as Dr. Aston did. My face looks completly natural and I am so happy I chose the perfect doctor for the job!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214800
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047798
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

He is a professional with impeccable credentials, amazing talent, and warm bedside manner. I couldnt be more thrilled with the results. Dr. Aston made my personal life-altering experience one of the best decisions Ive ever made. After having researched several surgeons in the north eastern region, and after reviewing his impeccable credentials, I can attest to the fact he is the best in his profession. When it comes to putting your faith, mind, & body in someone elses hands, theres no other I would trust besides Dr. Aston. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246510
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Aston forever changed my life! He is a professional with impeccable credentials, amazing talent, and warm bedside manner. I couldn?t be more thrilled with the results. Dr. Aston made my personal life-altering experience one of the best decisions I?ve ever made. After having researched several surgeons in the north eastern region, and after reviewing his impeccable credentials, I can attest to the fact he is the best in his profession. When it comes to putting your faith, mind, & body in someone else?s hands, there?s no other I would trust besides Dr. Aston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Nose and Face - Dr. Aston did such a great job when he fixed my nose after an accident last year that I just went back to have my face done. The result is so beautiful and natural that my best friend just had her face and neck done by Dr. Aston with an equally wonderful result. He is a true artist. I could not be more happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214801
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Worth Every Penny - New York, NY - The doctor did a perfect job. Even though I had a lower face lift as well as a neck lift at the same time, I have no scars in front of my ears which are a very tell tale sign for a man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had a rhino in the winter of 2010 by this doctor. It was painless and I am very impressed with the result. It looks very natural. I think I might want it smaller though and definitely would go to him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Nice doctor, nice office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214803
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214804
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

No one better - Dr. Aston did my eyes and I was very satisfied with the results. Later I went to another plastic surgeon in my home state who does fillers, something Dr. Aston does not do. The second doctor has been in practice for forty years and has been President of the loacl, state ( a very big state) society of Plastic Surgeons. the second doctor asked me who had done my eyes, and when I told him he said "Dr. Aston sure did a wonderful job" So its not just me, its a peer who has seen it all during a long career in plastic surgery. His staff, the other doctors, everything was first class. Don't try to save money on your face. I know people who have done and really regretted it afterwards. Not every bad job can be fixed and I know several affluent people who wanted to save money and now they look awful and could kick themselves. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246512
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Aston. He did a rhinoplasty and chin implant for me and the results are beautiful and natural. Furthermore, and very importantly, his grace and patience as well as the competence/kindness of his staff made it a stressfree experience which is saying a lot when it comes to having elective surgery.. There is no such thing as perfect results and uncertainties in outcome are the nature of the beast, but i think he's talented and generally very consistent in getting beautiful results, in my experience as well as that of friends who've used him. He was always available to me pre-op for appointments or by phone. He called the night before to make sure i was alright and see if i had any questions. He's attentive, patient, gracious, talented, and has a wealth of experience. I'm very glad i chose him for my work, and even happier that i still look like myself but more attractive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

You Get What You Pay For!! - There are a lof of tricks to plastic surgery. It's not like an appendectomy. Some doctors can do the operation but have no artistic sense and it shows aferwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

It is no accident that Dr. Aston is considered one of the very top plastic surgeons in the world. My experience was totally satisfactory, Well beyond that, in fact. The doctor also has a great bedside manner and terrific Southern charm.The work was even better than I hoped for in my most optimisticexpectations. Friends have used his services and they received the very same courteous welcome and excellent results.Eventually he will retire. But he is in top shape so you have a while yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The BEST! - After much thought and research, I finally decided to have a rhinoplasty with Dr. Aston. I was impressed with his comforting manner, his unbeatable experience, and the overall warmth of his office. I love my new nose! It looks better and breathes better. Though it was a HUGE cosmetic change, my friends and family cant quite put their finger on whats different...and thats exactly the reaction I was hoping for! I think this is because my new nose looks so naturallike a nose I should have been born with. I couldnt be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Aston! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214805
Review from  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Wellness  | 

After much thought and research, I finally decided to have a rhinoplasty with Dr. Aston. I was impressed with his comforting manner, his unbeatable experience, and the overall warmth of his office. I love my new nose! It looks better and breathes better. Though it was a HUGE cosmetic change, my friends and family can’t quite put their finger on what’s different...and that’s exactly the reaction I was hoping for! I think this is because my new nose looks so natural—like a nose I should have been born with. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Dr. Aston! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

This is a very long review! It is meant to be long so that we can see how the different components react to the length of it. Does this long of a review create a problem? Instead of actually writing the rest of this, let's use some Latin. Tincidunt integer eu augue augue nunc elit dolor, luctus placerat scelerisque euismod, iaculis eu lacus nunc mi elit, vehicula ut laoreet ac, aliquam sit amet justo nunc tempor, metus vel. Tincidunt integer eu augue augue nunc elit dolor, luctus placerat scelerisque euismod, iaculis eu lacus nunc mi elit, vehicula ut laoreet ac, aliquam sit amet justo nunc tempor, metus vel. Placerat suscipit, orci nisl iaculis eros, a tincidunt nisi odio eget lorem nulla condimentum tempor mattis ut vitae feugiat augue cras ut metus a risus iaculis scelerisque eu ac ante. Fusce non varius purus aenean nec magna felis fusce vestibulum velit mollis odio sollicitudin lacinia aliquam posuere, sapien elementum lobortis tincidunt, turpis dui ornare nisl, sollicitudin interdum turpis nunc eget. Sem nulla eu ultricies orci praesent id augue nec lorem pretium congue sit amet ac nunc fusce iaculis lorem eu diam hendrerit at mattis purus dignissim vivamus mauris tellus, fringilla. Vel dapibus a, blandit quis erat vivamus elementum aliquam luctus etiam fringilla pretium sem vitae sodales mauris id nulla est praesent laoreet, metus vel auctor aliquam, eros purus vulputate leo. Eget consequat neque quam id tellus duis ultricies tempor tortor, vitae dignissim ligula mattis nec in hac habitasse platea dictumst ut arcu enim, dictum quis ultrices id, sagittis eget nulla. Sed nunc mi, congue ut ultricies ac, varius a eros donec porttitor, libero fermentum fringilla laoreet, eros arcu sodales ante, ut dictum risus lectus vel quam integer ultricies, nunc eget. Elementum euismod, orci enim vestibulum orci, nec suscipit urna odio et tellus suspendisse suscipit orci sit amet sem venenatis nec lobortis sem suscipit nullam nec imperdiet velit mauris eu nisi. A felis imperdiet porta at ac nulla vivamus faucibus felis nec dolor pretium eget pellentesque dolor suscipit maecenas vitae enim arcu, at tincidunt nunc pellentesque eleifend vulputate lacus, vel semper. Sem ornare sit amet proin sem sapien, auctor vel faucibus id, aliquet vitae ipsum etiam auctor ultricies ante, at dapibus urna viverra sed nullam mi arcu, tempor vitae interdum a. Tincidunt integer eu augue augue nunc elit dolor, luctus placerat scelerisque euismod, iaculis eu lacus nunc mi elit, vehicula ut laoreet ac, aliquam sit amet justo nunc tempor, metus vel. Placerat suscipit, orci nisl iaculis eros, a tincidunt nisi odio eget lorem nulla condimentum tempor mattis ut vitae feugiat augue cras ut metus a risus iaculis scelerisque eu ac ante. Fusce non varius purus aenean nec magna felis fusce vestibulum velit mollis odio sollicitudin lacinia aliquam posuere, sapien elementum lobortis tincidunt, turpis dui ornare nisl, sollicitudin interdum turpis nunc eget. Sem nulla eu ultricies orci praesent id augue nec lorem pretium congue sit amet ac nunc fusce iaculis lorem eu diam hendrerit at mattis purus dignissim vivamus mauris tellus, fringilla. Vel dapibus a, blandit quis erat vivamus elementum aliquam luctus etiam fringilla pretium sem vitae sodales mauris id nulla est praesent laoreet, metus vel auctor aliquam, eros purus vulputate leo. Eget consequat neque quam id tellus duis ultricies tempor tortor, vitae dignissim ligula mattis nec in hac habitasse platea dictumst ut arcu enim, dictum quis ultrices id, sagittis eget nulla. Sed nunc mi, congue ut ultricies ac, varius a eros donec porttitor, libero fermentum fringilla laoreet, eros arcu sodales ante, ut dictum risus lectus vel quam integer ultricies, nunc eget. Elementum euismod, orci enim vestibulum orci, nec suscipit urna odio et tellus suspendisse suscipit orci sit amet sem venenatis nec lobortis sem suscipit nullam nec imperdiet velit mauris eu nisi. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Six years ago, Dr. Aston performed a rhinoplasty on me as I had a very large nose and always wanted to have it made smaller and also...I had a very twisted, double deviated septum. It was a long, longer than expected, surgery of 4.5 hours and I ended up having to stay in the hospital overnight because I had a bad reaction to general anesthesia. I ended up with occasional pain in my two front teeth! Bizarre and he had never heard of it happening. Also, the tip of my nose ended up 6 years later with a cherry-type bump. All in all I looked better, butWhen I returned to Dr. Aston to complain about these 2 things about 6 weeks ago, he immediately agreed that he should rectify both issues and scheduled an in-office revision. His staff are and were kind, courteous, receptive and helpful throughout this process. Never once did they tell me I was off base, imagining things or wrong. He did NOT charge me for this revision, for which I am very grateful. It was done promptly and well. I am less than two weeks out from the revision and already my nose looks and feels improved. There are limitations with every nose and I am aware of that, so I don't expect a model nose, but I already look better and can tell my teeth won't hurt anymore so thanks Dr. Aston for your talented hands, your charming way and your wonderful staff! I would highly recommend Dr. Aston! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5394076
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I had rhinoplasty done by Dr Aston in 2011. I may as well have had nothing done, there is no difference whatsoever. It is unbelievable to me, I paid for the pain and discomfort of the experience only, as there were no results at all, nothing. In addition this Dr. acted like his it was just another job, no human element to it, no emotion, on to the next cattle patient for him. I feel bad for those he actually botches. That would be a nightmare, this was just a rip off. I paid for nothing when it came to this rhinoplasty. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5050379
Review from  |  Source: Wellness  | 

Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this cosmetic surgeon answer all of your questions? Yes More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246508
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Aston was nothing short of fantastic. He was patient, attentive and thorough. Beyond that he is a skilled and experienced surgeon. It is clear to see that he has mastered his craft. An excellent doctor. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246513
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Aston did such a great job when he fixed my nose after an accident last year that I just went back to have my face done. The result is so beautiful and natural that my best friend just had her face and neck done by Dr. Aston with an equally wonderful result. He is a true artist. I could not be more happy. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8246516
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

My friend had her top eyelids done w him and he did a fantastic job, much better than others I've seen. He did my mini-face lift and I look much younger and totally natural. He is very caring about his work and patients and I plan on going back to him in the future. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8246520
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr Aston delivered exactly the subtle changes I requested (lipo and rhino) . A very talented and experienced surgeon. When I had a "panic moment" about the results early on (1 week post op...still very swollen) , he squeezed me and was very compassionate and caring with me. Excellent results. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246518
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I recently had breast augmentation with Dr. Aston, and I'm not sure what the previous (face) lady is talking about. I am very happy with my augmentation and I found Dr. Aston to be really helpful and the surgery was exactly what I had hoped for. I had minimal pain and I would recommend Dr.Aston any day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

After being put under - The second time I had a lift with Doctor aston I had the impresion someone else took over while I was under. My scars were visible in front of the ears and I had to have a correction because I was assymetrical. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Consultation review: Great Consult! - Manhattan, NY - Professional and great bed side manner. Go see him, even if you don't book surgery with him you will definitely have learnt something you did not know before. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

Dr Aston has been supportive but extremely accomodating to my desires. Excellent results all around. I would recommend him to anyone. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

honestly everything was terrific from the first consultation, scheduling surgery, dealing with the hospital, all was well done. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

Top-notch Dr. and staff! Very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend this Doctor! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

Best experience ever! Doctor Aston is amazing, I am so happy with my results! Jordan L. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

My procedure was very pleasant. I felt safe and very comfortable. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5049810
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

I am honestly having difficulty coming up with a single thing that could have been better about my experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Aston was professional and informative, the process was easy and explained to me at all? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5049809
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

The operation was 'a walk in the park'. Dr. Aston gave me a light sedation with a long lasting pain killer. His personal nursing staff are superb. I was blessed to be taken care of by Denise. On a scale of 1-10 she was a 100!! I had no? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

really good at explaning every thing. caring . takes great deal of time with the client. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Citysearch  | 

doctor did a great job with my nose, he and all his team were just amazing with me. More

* All information subject to change.