728 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Reviews for Dr. Sherrell Aston Plastic Surgery

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2018

Best team. Thank you for continuing to monitor my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. Aston and his staff made my experience seamless and I am thrilled with the results, even only a couple weeks later. Dr. Aston knew exactly what I wanted and made me feel very relaxed about my procedure and excited about the outcome. All of members of his office staff were very pleasant and easy to work with. I am so happy I chose such an amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2018

Very friendly, patient and professional. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2018

Amazing experience overall, everyone is beyond nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2018

My experience with Dr. Aston and his team, was everything I could have hoped for and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

Dr, Aston and his staff were exceptionally supportive. I visited Dr, Aston for a proceedure and I said 'the sooner, the better', Debbie and Dr. Aston were so phenomenal that my procedure was scheduled within days! I had weddings, baby showers and other obligations all happening within weeks ...the procedure was done and I recuperated just in time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2018

Better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2017

Dr. Aston and his team are nothing short of amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Aston and staff are the best. Dr. Aston has been so helpful and wonderful during my pre and post precedure stages. He has an artistic skill and I would recommend him. I will definitley come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

what started as an anxious decision turned out to be an amazing experience. Not only is Dr. Aston an outstanding surgeon he is also a warm compasisonate person who made me feel calm and comfortable before and after my procedure. His team in his office, at the hospital and his night nurses were all professional and friendly. I am beyond pleased with my care and the results and would highly recommend Dr. Aston to any and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2017

amazing, easy, quick, experience. couldnt have been happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Aston is a class act. He is written all the books, taught all the courses, and has over thirty years of experience doing the Art of Plastic Surgery. You have complete peace of mind when Dr. Aston is working on you. His list of clients is impressive, although he cannot tell you that. Even more, he is congenial and charming, and takes his time to listen. We have been using Dr Aston since the beginning of his career and he was already great then- imagine how he is now.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

i hsd great experience with DR.Aston change was beautiful i am very satisfaied with result. staff is friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2017

Everything was excellent...surgury and the care afterward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2017

Allways caring and friendly, . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2017

staff were outstanding and friendly. staff support throughout the process has been genuinely a pleasure. The obvious skill of Dr. Aston is evident in the speed of my recovery and the great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Aston for over 20 years. He is the best and his staff are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 25, 2016

Great work and friendly office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2016

Thank you .I am very HAPPY! :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2016

I was very satisfied with dr. Aston work and his staff. I would recommend him to all. Thank You so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2016

very attentive snd patient. was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2016

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2016

A positive experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2016

i could not ask for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2016

very friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2016

amazing surgeon, results were even better than expected, and barely any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2016

First time I had ever had surgery. Dr. Aston and his Beautiful staff are beyond caring and accommodating. So Thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr astons work is superb. His stafff and nurses are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

I love him - he is both realistic in setting expectations and encouraging. I especially appreciated his call the night before surgery and his visits the two mornings after surgery. The only suggestion I would make is for the office to include a list of clothing to bring for recovery (button down nightshirts and blouses). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

professionalism and artistry of highest order. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2016

I recently returned to Dr. Aston for my third surgery over a span of 18 years. He is a remarkable surgeon, with magical hands. I had my face and eyes done with minimal bruising and a fabulous result. Exactly what i hoped for.....saggy neck skin gone....my jawline is sculptured and my profile is 100% improved. The sagging skin on either side of my chin is gone, and my cheekbones are back!...Wonderful...very thankful... More

* All information subject to change.