728 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Reviews for Dr. Sherrell Aston Plastic Surgery

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 24, 2015

First-rate Doctor - Dr Aston has performed amazing plastic surgery of the head and neck and has astounded me with his knowledge proficiency professionalism and refinement. As a professional who continuously facilitates my own patients, I am literally blessed to experience the privilege of being facilitated by him. Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Aston... And your wonderful beautiful professional Staff. AR . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 18, 2015

Talented - Fabulous doctor and staff! Dr. Aston truly cares about his patients and their progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 11, 2015

Revision experience - Dr Ashon is a kind Wonderful knowledgeable Doctor. I came to him with concerns regarding a bilateral rupture that I experienced with 9 year old silicone implants ( silent rupture) . He called me the night before surgery to reassure me, and the day of the surgery he and his nurses thoroughly explained the procedure to me and what to expect post operatively. The Anesthesiologist was Super as well ... I woke up from surgery with no nausea and just some slight pain. Reception is courteous and attentive as well. I highly recommend him . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 04, 2015

amazing work - natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 24, 2015

A Refreshing Experience - Unequivocal professionalism. An absolutely amazing experience. Highly recommended and appreciated. Classic brilliance and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 17, 2015

First-class Doctor - Dr. Aston was the only doctor I ever considered so it was such a pleasure to work with him from the first meeting through post op. I esp. appreciated his phone call the night before surgery. I was a bit of a wreck to be honest - and to hear his voice and hear him say 'let us just have a chat'. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Aston, the office staff and Debby were excellent in every way. I had good care, and felt very comfortable. Dr.Aston is brilliant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr Aston- Phenomenal, makes me feel extremely comfortable at all times. Very caring and did excellent job. Goes out of his way Staff excellent- extremely responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 30, 2015

very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 31, 2015

Would recommend highly! - I came to Doctor Aston skeptical about getting my nose done, but he assured me that he would make it look completely natural and that is exactly what he did. Now it's been 2 years and I love my nose, it fits my face perfectly and it does not even look like it's been done. The staff is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable when I come to the office. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 17, 2015

It was my first plastic surgery experience and I could have not wished for a better surgeon to take care of me. Dr. Aston truly cares for his patients and makes sure you are happy with the results. The staff at the office was very helpful and made the whole process easy for me. I am very thankful to Dr. Aston, to his office staff (especially Debbie) and to hospital staff for taking such good care of me. I am definitely coming back and would recommend him to anyone in my family. He is amazing! Thank you everyone for making this such a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 07, 2015

Wonderful artist/doctor. - Excellent everytime! Provides realistic idea of what is possible and what is not. Great attitude and energy. I have been to him for several procedures and had a wonderful outcome each time. Anesthesiologist is excellent as well. I never had sickness or a reaction after surgery. I love how both call me the day prior to go over details. Dr. Aston has a great eye. Very important! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214781
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 05, 2015

This was a very positive experience. The doctor and the staff did an exceptional job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214782
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 03, 2015

Perfect! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214783
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 08, 2015

Dr. Aston is amazing. He is a brilliant surgeon and also an incredible artist. He did my eyes and the results were fabulous! They look so natural and beautiful. He also did liposuction on my chin with incredible results. The best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214784
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 05, 2015

I am very happy with everything. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214785
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dr. Aston could not have been asked for a better experience he is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable and like able. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214786
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 31, 2015

I am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Aston this has been an easy and amazing process from beginning to end. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214787
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 11, 2014

I have known DR. Aston for 30 years On both occasions through all theses years is UNBELIEVABLE. His expertise, as wellas his knowlledge makes him one of the best Plastic surgeons in the US and also around the world. Personally, I called him the doctor with GOLDEN HANDS His manners in answering questionsis and his patiience are unique I recommended highly with out a doubt Bravo!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214793
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 28, 2014

The best of the best! Dr. Aston's skills, support staff, office atmosphere could not have been better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214794
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 21, 2014

Excellent professional manner, kind and genuinely wants his patients satisfied More

* All information subject to change.