728 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Reviews for Dr. Sherrell Aston Plastic Surgery

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

One of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

A great set up with awesome results guaranteed ! All the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2018

Wow! I came across this page and had to say something Dr. Aston is nothing short of a plastic surgeon genius! A little over 15 years ago, I lost some weight and was only 38 at the time (I think). My neck started to sag and hang and developed bands and I was devastated, truly!! I could not look at it and got very depressed. Someone referred me to him and he was the nicest and most sincere Dr. (I think I was crying to him pointing out what was happening with my neck). He wa...s very sympathetic but thought maybe I was exaggerating and seeing more than it was and that it was not that bad (for me it was horrible). He said let's wait a while before we consider a face/neck lift. He suggested a chin implant which I was all for if it would help make my neck look better. Well, the chin implant looked great but about one year/year and a half later, I started seeing more sagging in the neck area and I went back to him. I truly wanted it done and told him I will have it done with or without you. lol He agreed to do it (I truly wanted it done). I was 39 or 40 -- can't recall. Everything went so smoothly and when I recovered, I LOOKED AMAZING! He gave me back my life, more confidence than before I needed anything, and truly, I looked better than when I never needed a face lift! I had some more work done after that (breasts, liposuction in the belly area, nose job) and I felt so beautiful for such a long time If you're here looking and trying to decide, there is no other plastic surgeon -- HE'S AMAZING! I wish I had the money today to go back to him as I am aging yet again. Maybe one day :) ... THANK YOU, DR. ASTON! I am sure there are so many people besides me who feel the same way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2017

Super kind and gentle - extremely capable; nothing but a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2015

Dr. Aston is an incredibly gifted plastic surgeon with the artistry, ethics, scientific knowledge and professionalism that provides each person the results they are looking for. I have personally been fortunate to have had surgery done by Dr. Aston 15 years ago. Afterwards I was always complimented for years by both professionals and friends about how youthful I looked. When they asked who was my plastic surgeon, they all held him with the highest regards. What makes Dr. A...ston so special is his talent to give everyone the personal care that enables them to have a speedy recovery and achieve the goals that they were looking. He always aims to make his patient's happy and is willing to spend the time and effort needed to answer any of the concerns and questions they have about undergoing plastic surgery. Because of the care and results I received 15 years ago, I did not hesitate to have surgery with him again and his amazing team of professional for a redo. Again, I could not be happier with his staff and the compassionate care that I received by his private duty nurses the night after my recovery, Ms. Donna Phillips and Ms.Janet Roman .I would not hesitate to continue recommending Dr. Aston. I can assure you he will take extremely good care of you by providing you with results that I feel contribute to the overall wellness of your mind, body and spirit as I believe a youthful appearance has a considerable impact on your desire to keep yourself in the best possible health and shape and adds greatly to building the self confidence one needs to keep a positive and healthy attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2015

I am so grateful to Dr Aston. He is an amazing doctor, an amazing artist, and a truly caring physician. He surrounds himself with the best professionals. His office crew is both delightful and efficient. His private duty nurses are so thorough and do everything they can to ensure an easy recovery immediately following surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047477
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2014

Gostaria muito de conhe?o-lo pessoalmente sempre leio suas publica??es. Um grande beijo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2014

Gostaria muito de conheço-lo pessoalmente sempre leio suas publicações. Um grande beijo. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047513
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

Dr Aston's ethics , scientific knowledge and broad minded spirit is an inspiration for all plastic surgeons and a very happy crowd of patients that had the fortune to come across his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2014

His amazing aesthetic scientific prodution inspire every plastic surgeon in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2014

Great surgeon More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5047519
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2014

Excellent surgeon and wonderful teacher ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2013

ONES YOU KNOW DOCTOR ASTON, OF COURSE YOU MUST RECOMMEND HIM, ACTUALLY, I ONLY RACOMMEND DOCTOR ASTON!!! LAURA LEONE. More

* All information subject to change.