728 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Reviews for Dr. Sherrell Aston Plastic Surgery

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter22 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Aston is the absolute best! His warm personality, knowledge and experience makes you trust him and feel completely comfortable from the moment you meet him. There is no one better at what he does! I saw him for rhinoplasty and i could not be happier with the results. The staff is so sweet and friendly! Do not go anywhere else and you wont be sorry! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2018

Recently had a facelift with Dr Aston and am very happy with the result. I look rejuvenated but very natural. People have been telling me that is I look Twenty years younger!! And I have it say, I do agree! Thank you, Dr Aston. I feel like I have my life back and am myself again. . More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 30, 2018

Always insightful, takes all the time necessary and I never feel rushed. Inspires confidence and makes me comfortable with asking questions. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 27, 2018

I can always trust Dr. Aston's advise which means a lot to me. I have been seeing Dr. Aston for many years, at many occasions and he always exceeds my expections. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 26, 2018

Before coming to Dr Aston I had incredibly high expectations. Like seeing Springsteen and sitting in the first row, or going to a home cooked meal by Grant Achaz. And yet, the experience and the result exceeded my expectations. The team, the results themselves and the overall caring and attention was without equal. I am truly appreciative and lucky to have been a patient of Dr Aston, Thank you to everyone. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 24, 2018

Dr Aston Is wonderful. My 2nd surgery with him and I could not be happier, the entire office staff (especially Hanna and Debbie) were wonderful and I am thrilled with the results. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 12, 2017

My experience was amazing. Dr. Aston is confident and caring in his approach. Everyone in his office is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Aston explained his approach and it was exactly what I was looking for. The surgery was very easy and painless. I am 3 days post operation and I have not taken any pain medication - not even an aspirin. I felt that I was in good hands right away. My wife had a procedure with Dr Aston a few years back and it came out perfectly. Dr Aston and his staff deserve a 10 out of 10 rating in my book!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Aston is the best! He made me feel at ease and did a perfect rhinoplasty for me and my face. I could not be happier with the results. It still looks like my nose but better. His team is lovely and so helpful! Worth every penny!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 09, 2017

Best doctor - he made me feel comfortable and at ease before and after surgery - he could not have been more caring and I love the result of the nose job. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 06, 2017

dr. aston and his staff were responsive soothing and caring. i felt in good hands at all times. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 31, 2016

Dr. Aston and the entire staff was helpful, accesible and professional. The results are beautiful and the experience was exceptional. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 10, 2015

Dr Aston has been supportive but extremely accomodating to my desires. Excellent results all around. I would recommend him to anyone. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 15, 2014

honestly everything was terrific from the first consultation, scheduling surgery, dealing with the hospital, all was well done. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 30, 2014

Top-notch Dr. and staff! Very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend this Doctor! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 28, 2014

Best experience ever! Doctor Aston is amazing, I am so happy with my results! Jordan L. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 20, 2014

My procedure was very pleasant. I felt safe and very comfortable. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5049810
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 04, 2014

I am honestly having difficulty coming up with a single thing that could have been better about my experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Aston was professional and informative, the process was easy and explained to me at all? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 04, 2014

I am honestly having difficulty coming up with a single thing that could have been better about my experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Aston was professional and informative, the process was easy and explained to me at all steps, and the results were perfect. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5049809
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 28, 2014

The operation was 'a walk in the park'. Dr. Aston gave me a light sedation with a long lasting pain killer. His personal nursing staff are superb. I was blessed to be taken care of by Denise. On a scale of 1-10 she was a 100!! I had no? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 28, 2014

The operation was 'a walk in the park'. Dr. Aston gave me a light sedation with a long lasting pain killer. His personal nursing staff are superb. I was blessed to be taken care of by Denise. On a scale of 1-10 she was a 100!! I had no pain and she kept ahead of the pain by making sure the dosage as given just before the prescription wore off. Because of the ice and pain medicine I had no bruising no discomfort - my face was just puffy like I had the measles. Returning home I followed the exact instructions, read and rested - still no bruising. I started to walk on the treadmill Friday , three days after surgery and have been walking on thhe treadmill since. I have been out to dinner for the last three nights and absolutely no one even flinched at me. It's such a delight when you have a great and kind doctor who checked on me four times in the hospital. It is such a delight to have no pain and no bruising because doctors personal nurses know just what to do. I expect to come back for a brow lift in four when I am 72. 'There maybe a lot of young plastic surgeons in New York who have fancy techniques - but you need doctor Aston who is a true artist. Thank you doctor Aston! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 22, 2014

really good at explaning every thing. caring . takes great deal of time with the client. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 29, 2014

doctor did a great job with my nose, he and all his team were just amazing with me. More

* All information subject to change.