728 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Reviews for Face Procedures Near New York, NY

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 24, 2019

I could not be happier with the results and the overall experience of having a facelift with Dr. Aston. Like many men I worried that I would LOOK like I had plastic surgery, that the process would be painful, and that I would later regret my decision. None of those fears have been realized. Not only is Dr. Aston a skilled plastic surgeon, he is also a talented artist. He gave me just the right look: refreshed and youthful. I also experienced very little pain. Surprisingly little, in fact, and only used prescription medication the day of the surgery. Finally, Dr. Aston surrounds himself with a first-rate team of nurses who stay with you at a local hotel for at least one night. Kudos to Dr. Aston and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2019

My experience with Dr Aston, his staff, the post op nurses ... was as good as it could possibly be. The doctor explained the procedure, even though this was my second face lift with him. Obviously, I was so pleased with my initial results, that he was the only doctor I came to when it was time to refresh my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 12, 2019

I had a face and a neck lift by Dr. Aston. I do not even know how to describe this whole experience. Amazing is an under statement. It is first class experince all th way from the day of the consultion till now my third day after the surgery. I can not thank the whole team enough starting with the gorgeous staff at the front Olga and Liz, then the right hand nurses Debbi and Jane. And the anesthelogist Dr. Joe( sorry i can not remember his last name), I was so worried the night before he called home and went over everything. It was a god sent phone call that really put me at ease. Of course the operation went so smooth and I woke up feeing great with the after surgery Nurse Eileen, who took care of me for 10 hours straight. She went above and beyond her duty as a nurse. I can go on and on but I will say this 'This team is the best team ever' and I will be back for more procedures all the way from Canada. God bless you. Dr. Aston, bless your amazing team and bless your magic golden hands. Best of luck to you all. Gina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2019

I absolutely love my results. Dr. Aston is outstanding and very talented doctor. I am extremely happy that I choose him for my face and neck lift. The staff is very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 22, 2018

i cannot imaginr a better doctor to take care of my face and body. from the very first visit he was so caring professional and patient. he answered all my questions and concerns. dr. aston called me a night before my surgery to calm me down. you dont find a doctor like him in todays world. The staff was wonderful pre and post op. Last but not least i am thrilled with the results. So natural and i get lots of compliments. I highly recommend dr. Aston and he is the ONLY Dr. i would trust to operate my face or body). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I am so glad I decided to go with Dr. Aston for my rhinoplasty and otoplasty. During every appointment I had with him he was extremely thorough and went over every concern I had in detail. I was so nervous to do the surgery but he was so reassuring and made it a priority to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Aston truly is a sweetheart and great at what he does- I fully recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2017

Dr. Aston is an amazing surgeon. I had surgery on my upper lids and could not be happier with the results. The staff and anesthesiologist were incredibly helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Aston and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5394078
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 03, 2013

Dr aston is the doctor i chose to do my facelift. Although i am still waiting for sweeling to subside, i can already tell how natural i will look. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246507
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2012

I had my surgery only 10 days ago and the results have already exceeded my expectations!! Dr Aston performed rhinoplasty, a chin implant and eyelid surgery on me. The whole process from the consultation, to the surgery to the after care has been above and beyond anything I expected. Dr Aston and his staff made the whole process so easy for me. The doctor himself called me the day before surgery to see if I had any questions and called me a few hours after I was released from the hospital to check on me and to give me his personal cell number just in case I needed anything at anytime during the night. This made me feel so safe and was exceptional treatment that no other doctor has ever provided for me. I have been going on consultations for a few years now and really wanted to have this surgery, but none of the other doctors made me feel as confident as Dr. Aston did. My face looks completly natural and I am so happy I chose the perfect doctor for the job!!! More

* All information subject to change.