728 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10021

Reviews for New York, NY Plastic Surgeon Sherrell J. Aston, M.D. Rhinoplasty Procedures

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

My deepest respect and admiration to Dr. Aston and his magnificent nursing staff for making my cosmetic surgical experience as pleasant and painless as possible. Dr. Aston's work cannot be matched. He and his team are role models of boundless generosity of care and warmth. Not only were all my needs and concerns attended to in the highest professional manner, I felt a sense of empowerment because the results were so excellent. Dr. Aston performed Rhinoplasty, Face Lift and Eyelid Lift for me and I look twenty five years younger. I highly recommend Dr. Aston and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Awesome caring dr! Did a perfect job with my daughters nose surgery! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Awesome caring dr! Did a perfect with my daughters nose surgery! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2017

Amazing Doc. Great office staff. He did my nose in 2002 and let me tell you I didn't bruise-I was back in school in a week. My breasts in 2013 and love them! The recovery was easy-breezy! Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I did rhinoplasty and chin implant with Dr. Aston, and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Aston has done a wonderful job on many of my relatives and friends as well, so he is somewhat of a legend in the community I come from. I am currently 1 month out from my procedure, and I am already thrilled about the results. The office staff was highly professional, responsive, caring and encouraging the whole way through. I give them my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Amazing Doc. Great office staff. He did my nose in 2002 and let me tell you I didn't bruise-I was back in school in a week. My breasts in 2013 and love them! The recovery was easy-breezy! Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Dr Aston is amazing! He took fantastic care of me and is a true artist. I could not be happier with my nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr Aston is so sweet and he really takes the time to understand your concern and wishes and then provides his professional opinion. His results are always so natural looking and I could not be happier with my nose. It's perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2016

Dr.Aston is a God ! I had broken my nose and he fixed it and made it more beautiful. His staff was amazing! The hospital was the best ! Truly an easy, pleasurable experience. No bruising, no swelling, no pain. Harder to have a tooth pulled! He is the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2016

Dr. Aston and his staff took my expectations to the next level. We all want this experience to be pleasant and for the outcome to be perfect, Dr. Aston did just that. I was apprehensive toward fixing my nose because I had a slight bump and was nervous I would look very different after going through with a rhinoplasty surgery. However, the outcome was unbelievable. A week and two days later I was out and about with barely any bruising due to Dr. Astons amazing technique. I went back to work after two weeks and not one person noticed because he did such a natural job. He fully got rid of my bump and made my nose a smaller cuter natural version of its original self. Dr. Aston is an artist and a scientist and has blessed hands :) If you get the chance to use him as your plastic surgeon, grab it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2015

Absolutely love him! There really could NOT be a better doctor out there! His rhinoplasty work could not be more natural and perfect for each individual face. He is extremely compassionate and cares about his clients as if they were his own kids. Would not recommend anyone else but him. He is truly the best plastic surgeon in NYC that has been around for years. His rhinoplasty work is top notch and he fits every nose to each individual face (unlike other plastic surgeons in NYC who give everyone the same exact nose). I AM OBSESSED AND LOVE HIS WORK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Dr. Aston has an amazing bedside manner. He takes his time and explains everything. He answers all questions and is completely lacking in arrogance. He did a marvelous job on my deviated septum. I am now breathing better and my nose looks really good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

After a painful accident resulting in damage to my nose, I sought medical help from Dr. Aston. He was recommended to me by a friend who was his patient.I was welcomed by his warm and compassionate staff who are willing to address any and all concerns. Soon, I met with Dr. Aston. He listened attentively to my concerns, examined me and then made his recommendations. I left his office with an understanding of what to expect from the surgery and the recovery process.The evening before surgery, Dr. Aston phoned to make sure that I was ready for tomorrow's operation. He said he would "take good care of me." I knew that I was in good hands. The day of the surgery, he sat with me in the prep room. His conversation helped me to forget that I was feeling a little anxious. Dr. Aston's bedside manner conveys to his patient that their well being is of utmost importance. My result from surgery is excellent. My nose is refined, improved, and natural. I don't look different. I look better!Dr. Aston stands out as a spectacular Doctor and person.If you are his patient, you will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Aston has provided me with an exceptional experience. I have been wanting to have rhinoplasty for years and have been on many consultations. As soon as I met Dr Aston, I knew that the personalized care that he was demonstrating was exactly what I have been looking for. I had my surgery with Dr Aston just under 2 weeks ago and my results are so natural looking. Dr. Aston and his staff are the most amazing people I have ever met!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

First of all, Dr. Aston was professional, patient, and did not rush us through any of our appointments with him. He took his time answering our questions, and getting to know the patient. Through out the whole process he was extremely attentive to us and any concerns or needs that we may have had. But beyond that, Dr. Aston is a tremendously skilled surgeon, and this clearly comes across when you meet him, but is demonstrated in the way he performs. My daughter's rhinoplasty is evidence of his skill and, yes, artistry! It was truly a pleasure from start to finish to have him as our daughter's doctor, and we feel fortunate that we chose him for our daughter's rhinoplasty. More

* All information subject to change.