728 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Reviews for Chin Augmentation Procedures Near New York, NY

Dr. Aston has received awards from professional medical societies, has been named among New York Magazine's Best Beauty Docs, and is frequently featured in magazines such as Vogue and Allure. While we appreciate and feel honored to be recognized by those outside of our practice, the approval, happiness, and satisfaction of our patients is our priority. Dr. Aston has changed the lives of countless men and women, and we are happy to share a collection of their patient stories and patient reviews with you. We hope the feedback provided here helps you understand the kind of care you can anticipate from Dr. Aston and his staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2018

Wow! I came across this page and had to say something Dr. Aston is nothing short of a plastic surgeon genius! A little over 15 years ago, I lost some weight and was only 38 at the time (I think). My neck started to sag and hang and developed bands and I was devastated, truly!! I could not look at it and got very depressed. Someone referred me to him and he was the nicest and most sincere Dr. (I think I was crying to him pointing out what was happening with my neck). He wa...s very sympathetic but thought maybe I was exaggerating and seeing more than it was and that it was not that bad (for me it was horrible). He said let's wait a while before we consider a face/neck lift. He suggested a chin implant which I was all for if it would help make my neck look better. Well, the chin implant looked great but about one year/year and a half later, I started seeing more sagging in the neck area and I went back to him. I truly wanted it done and told him I will have it done with or without you. lol He agreed to do it (I truly wanted it done). I was 39 or 40 -- can't recall. Everything went so smoothly and when I recovered, I LOOKED AMAZING! He gave me back my life, more confidence than before I needed anything, and truly, I looked better than when I never needed a face lift! I had some more work done after that (breasts, liposuction in the belly area, nose job) and I felt so beautiful for such a long time If you're here looking and trying to decide, there is no other plastic surgeon -- HE'S AMAZING! I wish I had the money today to go back to him as I am aging yet again. Maybe one day :) ... THANK YOU, DR. ASTON! I am sure there are so many people besides me who feel the same way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I did rhinoplasty and chin implant with Dr. Aston, and could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Aston has done a wonderful job on many of my relatives and friends as well, so he is somewhat of a legend in the community I come from. I am currently 1 month out from my procedure, and I am already thrilled about the results. The office staff was highly professional, responsive, caring and encouraging the whole way through. I give them my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2014

Dr Aston and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I always felt that I was part of the panning process and that no question or concern was a silly one. My rhinoplasty, chin implant, liposuction of the chin, abdomen, flank, and inner thighs were flawless. As a physician myself, I can honestly say that I would recommend this practice to my own patients,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2014

Better Than I Anticipated - New York, NY - Dr Aston and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I always felt that I was part of the panning process and that no question or concern was a silly one. My rhinoplasty, chin implant, liposuction of the chin, abdomen, flank, and inner thighs were flawless. As a physician myself, I can honestly say that I would recommend this practice to my own patients,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2014

Better Than I Anticipated - New York, NY - Dr Aston and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I always felt that I was part of the panning process and that no question or concern was a silly one. My rhinoplasty, chin implant, liposuction of the chin, abdomen, flank, and inner thighs were flawless. As a physician myself, I can honestly say that I would recommend this practice to my own patients, friends, and family without hesitation. Dr. Aston and his staff improved my appearance and my life. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2014

Excellent Doctor,Amazing Chin Implant and Rhinopls - First, the staff were all very sensitive and helpful with any concerns I had. During my recovery, I called a few times just to make sure certain side effects were normal and they were all very responsive and patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246507
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2012

I had my surgery only 10 days ago and the results have already exceeded my expectations!! Dr Aston performed rhinoplasty, a chin implant and eyelid surgery on me. The whole process from the consultation, to the surgery to the after care has been above and beyond anything I expected. Dr Aston and his staff made the whole process so easy for me. The doctor himself called me the day before surgery to see if I had any questions and called me a few hours after I was released from the hospital to check on me and to give me his personal cell number just in case I needed anything at anytime during the night. This made me feel so safe and was exceptional treatment that no other doctor has ever provided for me. I have been going on consultations for a few years now and really wanted to have this surgery, but none of the other doctors made me feel as confident as Dr. Aston did. My face looks completly natural and I am so happy I chose the perfect doctor for the job!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246512
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2010

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Aston. He did a rhinoplasty and chin implant for me and the results are beautiful and natural. Furthermore, and very importantly, his grace and patience as well as the competence/kindness of his staff made it a stressfree experience which is saying a lot when it comes to having elective surgery.. There is no such thing as perfect results and uncertainties in outcome are the nature of the beast, but i think he's talented and generally very consistent in getting beautiful results, in my experience as well as that of friends who've used him. He was always available to me pre-op for appointments or by phone. He called the night before to make sure i was alright and see if i had any questions. He's attentive, patient, gracious, talented, and has a wealth of experience. I'm very glad i chose him for my work, and even happier that i still look like myself but more attractive. More

* All information subject to change.